Charley says LIST! Now That’s What I Call 2009!

A couple of months ago I compiled my very first end of year list ever. What I did was take my 50 most played songs that were released in 2009, pick out my favourites and rearrange them for the perfect flow. I tried to not go for the usual suspects, so that I’d end up with a list that’s very… me.

You may have seen this list before, but I thought it would make for a perfect first post that indicates what you can expect here in the future.

Enjoy!

YouTube Playlist and an overview of all the songs after the jump!

 
 
1. Queensberry – Too Young
 
 
2. Tessa – L.O.V.E.


3. Stereo – Last Forever
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_yA4eNXDMI


4. Katharine McPhee – Had It All
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOPdS8jGaeI 

 
5. Darin – Viva La Vida 
6. Ameerah – The Sound Of Missing You
 
7. Gathania – Blackout
8. Jameerah – All Eyes On Me
 
 
9. Space Cowboy ft. Chelsea Korka of Paradiso Girls – Falling Down
10. Jade Ewen – My Man
 
 
11. Linda Teodosiu – Reprogram My Heart
12. Lasgo – Gone
 
 
13. Hadise – Fast Life
 
 
14. UMA – 100 Hours Later
 
 
15. Mohamed Ali – Rocket
 
16. Eva Simons – Silly Boy
 
17. Kim-Lian & Linda Bengtzing – Not That Kinda Girl
 
18. Emily Osment – All The Way Up
 
 
19. Johan Palm – Emma-Lee
 
20. Ellektra – Real Love
 
21. Leki & The Sweet Mints – Love Me Another Day
 
 
22. Monroe – The Real Thing
 
23. Guy Sebastian ft. Jordin Sparks – Art Of Love
 
BONUS TRACK:
24. Laura – Zo Verliefd (Yodelo)
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

