Charley says VIDEO! Tess – Stupid

Now I know Junior Eurovision isn’t considered very cool. Hell, it even gets snubbed by your average Eurovision fan. However, I have no problem with saying that I love it.

I mean, yes, every year there’s a couple of duds between the entries, but that’s not any different in regular Eurovision, is it? As long as it keeps producing gems like The Netherlands’ 2005 entry above, I will keep watching.

Stupid‘ by Tess is a fun pop/rock tune telling of the stupid things you do when in love. I prefer the Dutch original, but I thought it’d be wise to post the English version if I wanted at least one or two people to check it out.

Tess went on to release an album and sang on the Dutch soundtrack of ‘High School Musical’. Currently she’s working on more grown up sounding jazzy blues music, which you can check out on both her own MySpace and that of Tess & The Chiefs.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

